Working out in poopy diapers

I sometimes work out in my poopy diaper. I have even gone running in it too outside. I do a two mile run when it’s nice out and not cloudy. I also work on my Wii Fit if I can’t go out and run and I have done it in a poopy diaper. I have never hit the gym in poopy diapers and have no desire too but I will go out and run in one because I am not going n any places and I am just outside and I run or walk past people. I did it this morning. I woke up in a poopy diaper I made last night while I was sitting on the couch watching TV and then I went to bed in it and woke up and watched more TV and had some breakfast and went out and ran.  I go about two miles and can do it in a half hour. I can probably go further now without getting tired but I would rather not spend hours working out and I already am trying to keep my weight at 120. I just keep dropping so I eat more food as a result of it by letting myself snack or having some sweets or have a calorie drink so my weight fluctuates between 117-121.

 

I am wearing a Tena Maxi Slip under my shorts and yes I am wearing a poopy one under them. Taken after my work out. Also those shorts look good on me and don’t make my hips or butt look big and I didn’t get cat called today. I just ignore it when it happens.

https://imgur.com/D9RkDms

https://imgur.com/Ks6itKG

