Turns in changing diapers

Last night I came home from work and my husband told me he had pooped in his diaper. I had put it on him before work. He said he had done it two hours before I got home and because he was poopy, he was not able to pick up the toys because he didn’t want my parents to smell it and have them know his secret. So he was trapped in the basement after putting the kids to bed because of his poopy diaper. So I changed him and it was very messy and I used a bunch of adult wipes and then I put a clean diaper on him and threw the messy one away and washed my hands.

My husband stayed upstairs with me while I had my dinner and he gave me hot chocolate and he rubbed my head and he put up with Dr. Phil. It was one of those rare episodes where people do a fighting match on the stage and Dr. Phil had enabled it because he didn’t stop them and he just let it happen. I always hate it when people talk at the same time because it’s hard to hear what they are saying.

Then after the show had ended my husband had went downstairs and I finished watching Lethal Weapon 2 and I pooped in my diaper. Then my husband changed me and it only took one wipe to do it and the mess wasn’t very big. He commented that my Bambino Biancos looked like baby diapers from the olden days from when I was a kid. I told him maybe that is what they were meant to look like. Then I got my pajamas on and went back upstairs. I finished watching the movie on my phone than on the PS3 since Hulu stopped working on there.

I changed my husband’s and then he had a turn changing mine.

Leave a Reply

