My soaked Bambino

I had this on last night after I changed out of my last one and I woke up this morning and the diaper felt dry. I am not sure if I used it before going to sleep. I had to pee so I let loose and it was a big one and the diaper held it all when I flooded it. It felt nice and warm and I felt the warmth spread to the back of my diaper. Then I felt dry again a few minutes later.

Then later in the morning I peed in it again and it was another big one but not as long as the first one. I did about two more wettings in it but they were both small ones. The diaper held it all and I did feel wetness between my skin and the diaper on the front and back but there were no leaks. Then I changed when I got home when my dad and I tried to drop off a TV to recycle it but they were going to charge us 40 bucks for a small TV set. I didn’t realize they charged that much.

Here is my wet diaper (scroll down to see)  I made here. I need to drink more water given how yellow it is. You can tell how close to the sides the pee got to.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

