A diaper changing service

Too bad it’s not close to where I live and I wouldn’t want to pay 40 bucks anyway to have someone change me.

https://diaperchangingserv.wixsite.com/diaperchangeservice

The website is very clear they cater to ABDL’s because they have a picture of Bambino Teddies which is an indication and also they mention lifestyle choices so another indication they will change those who also don’t have a medical need for them and are capable of changing themselves.

They also cater to children too and who would want to pay someone to change their child for them?  I can’t imagine picking up the phone to report my daughter needs changed because she just pooped her pants again and to come over and change her pull up for me because I don’t want to leave my computer (which I already had just to make that phone call) to change a stinky diaper and wipe her stinky butt and labia and then I sit back down and do my computer still and leaving my daughter in her stinky diaper until someone comes over to do it. Yeah this seems logical. Make a kid stay in their dirty diaper until a stranger comes over to change them for their mom or dad. Maybe that will speed up potty training because I have memories of messing my own diapers and then my parents not changing me right away. My ex Jerry told me they only did that to get me to quit wearing them and someone told me online on a forum that was a cruel way to potty train a child. I bet my mom will deny they ever did that if I were to ask them about it because she has denied things before I remember and would tell me maybe it was a dream I had or someone else did that and she doesn’t know who did it but it wasn’t her.

 

Leave a Reply

