Messy diaper change

I pooped in my diaper again today and my husband felt too sick to his stomach to change me so I had to do it myself. I went in the basement and changed and it took lot of wipes to clean up and I got some poop on the floor and accidentally stepped in it so I had to take off my socks and then I saw I had some poop on my bare feet so I had to clean that up. It was like stepping in dog shit or cat shit or geese shit. I even had to use a towel to quit stepping on poop and then I had to wet it down and wipe up the floor. Then I rolled the diaper up with the used wipes and put it in the diaper pail.

Then I decorated some of my diapers using stickers and mailing tape. Who needs printed diapers or diaper stickers when you can buy your own sticker sheets and stick on the stickers yourself? It’s a lot cheaper. Right now I am wearing a Teletubby diaper I made.

Leave a Reply

