Got to play on the McDonalds playland for a few minutes

My husband decided to take the kids to McDonalds so we went to the one we usually go to because they have a play area. But it was all taken down and the whole area was bare so my husband went inside and asked them about it and they said they were getting new equipment and they laughed when my husband said the kids wanted to know. It was actually our son that wanted to know. Our daughter was too young to know what was going on. So we went to a different McDonalds with a play area and the kids played. Then when we were leaving, our son came out when I told him to but our daughter didn’t. So my husband told me I would have to go in the play equipment to get her and he would do it but he is afraid he wouldn’t fit. But the rules state only kids 4-12 can be on the equipment but we had broken two rules anyway, our daughter is two and I let her on there anyway, the rule states you have to wear socks and she didn’t have any on so I went in there and got her. My son pulled her out while I was holding her and then I joked to my husband “I got to play on it for a few minutes.” He laughed and I told him I was just joking.

Leave a Reply

