Changed in the living room

My X plus diaper was very soaked and it smelled like urine and I could feel it was leaking so I told my husband I needed a diaper change. He told me to come downstairs but I didn’t want to leave our daughter alone in her highchair so I decided to just wait when she is finished eating. But my husband came up with a diaper instead and changed me on the living room rug. He said it turned me on and I joked about having a Natalie fetish (the character from my stories) because she has gotten changed in the family room of her house so I imagined being her and my husband told me it’s because it’s my fantasy. My parents were not home or our son. But then I had to take care of my own diaper.

Leave a Reply

