My daddy was caught by our son

Diaper changes can be so hard with kids. I pooped and went in the basement later to get changed and my husband was back in bed again. He said he was just laying there because he had a headache. So I lay with him and he said he couldn’t change me because he wasn’t feeling good so I decided I would just wait. I am too lazy to change a messy diaper so I would hold off. Then when I was talking about our diapers and us peeing in them and pooping, my husband says he is starting to get turned on. I knew what this meant so I decided to manipulate his penis by provoking it. I keep talking about diapers to turn him on so he would have sex. Sex means a diaper change so he would have to clean me up before sex. Just when I was getting close to a diaper change, my son comes down.

My husband tried to get him to leave by telling him we were napping and he would have to nap with us if he wanted to be down here so he leaves. Then he comes back a few minutes later with my Bob the Builder doll and he uses it as a pillow to lay on and he wanted to lay with us. My husband keeps trying to get him to leave by telling him he would have to lay still, make no sound and then he said in my ear “Sorry I tried.”

Then later I just take him back upstairs, give him some cereal and turn the TV on to Nick Jr. and he is preoccupied so I go back to the basement. We get to do my diaper change after I had to turn my daddy on again by talking about diapers and masturbating in mine laying next to him. He tells me to get a diaper little girl so I grab one from his drawer. Then he takes of my sleeper and he undoes my diaper and cleans me up using three wipes. He said it was a big one and it was all over and even in my pussy. Then we were having sex and we both hear our son come and my daddy pulls out of me and heads for the door but it opens and my son sees him in his diaper and my daddy scolds him to get out and closes it. He then diapers me and said our play time was over. I said I liked diaper changes more than sex so I am not upset. He puts his pants back on as I put my pajamas on again. Then I took up the bag of diapers because my diaper smelled and the bag was full and I didn’t want the whole room to stink so I took them out to the outside trash. It already has two other bags of used diapers which belong to me and daddy and out daughter so it’s going to be more trash bags of used diapers. Our trash pick up is next week so good thing we got a big huge trash can.

Our son hadn’t said anything about his dad wearing them so I am not going to say anything about it. Maybe he didn’t notice. But he was mad when he walked right in on us. Maybe we should buy a lock for the door or start putting things in front of it to make it harder for him to come in. We could place the playpen there and coffee table and the IKEA coffee table. I think I will go the cheap way.

Leave a Reply

