My wet cloth like Cushie diaper review

I just got changed out of this diaper and they do get uncomfortable with a little pee in it because of the sag so I wore my swim bottoms over it. I wore it all day until around 9PM and I didn’t count how many times I wet it. I don’t do normal pees in it like you do in the toilet so it’s always smaller amounts. But I soaked it and then it leaked a little so that meant it was time to change and it was smelling like piss anyway. Now I am wearing a Seni Super Plus diaper from Europe.

But here is my wet Cushie diaper I made if you are interested. This time you can tell it’s wet and the link is split so remove the space.

http://imgur.com/ PRSo6p5

You can tell it’s wet this time and it’s wetter than I got the other diaper.

Leave a Reply

