A diapered couple

Since my mom had complained about how many diapers we have, my husband has been in them ever since 24/7. We gotta use them up and I am enjoying changing him and twice I have changed his messy diapers and used adult wipes on him. I expected the to be bigger but they weren’t;t that much bigger than baby wipes but they still work better than baby wipes. We even had a pile of dirty diapers in the basement and then I brought down a trash bag to put all the diapers in them and my husband held the bag open for me as I put them in there. We made two more dirty diapers since and he untied the bag and put those two in there before I came upstairs.

Leave a Reply

