No fear

About a couple days ago someone asked me online if I am afraid if people will notice I wear diapers under my clothes because he saw my picture here. I assume he was talking about my diaper camel toe.

I have been wearing diapers for so long (I started at 17) I have learned that people don’t really pay attention to the sound and the outside world seems to drone out the sound and people don’t really know the bulge is the diaper and they don’t really notice. Do I go out and look at peoples butts and crotches to see if they have a diaper on? Jerry did that all the time but I didn’t. I am too wrapped up in myself to even care or even think about it so why would anyone else care too? They are also to wrapped up in themselves to even notice. So I came to a point where I don’t care about the sound or the bulge and how big my butt is or how it looks in the front (diaper camel toe). No one is going to know.

I also came to a point where I don’t even worry about showing anymore. I don’t do it on purpose or even try and have them show, I just wear my normal clothes and everyone in the home knows I wear them so I don’t really care if they show. My husband told me today I was showing when I bend down or lean forward and I told him I didn’t care because everyone in the house knows I wear them. But he thought he would just let me know so I wouldn’t go outside like that (leaving our property).

Leave a Reply

