My first pull ups Huggies commercial I remember

I remember this commercial when I was a small child and my brother was wearing pull ups then. it’s the first commercial I can remember and I always liked the music even though I didn’t understand the words.

I remember putting them on and wearing them too but I still pulled them down to use the potty. I was not a DL then and I didn’t really care for them and they were weird underwear that looked like diapers but weren’t diapers and they had a weird name to my five year old perspective.

Leave a Reply

