Diaper break again

I wasted two Bellisimos because I got a rash down there again. First I had to change out of my other diaper because my mother requested I get a diaper change and then I had to take off that diaper in the middle of the night because my bottom was stinging and I didn’t want it to get worse so I took it off and threw it away. Then i have not been diapered since because I am airing out. I am thinking of putting on a cheaper diaper than another Bellisimo so I won’t waste it. That way I can take it off when I get home after my shower and still keep airing out if my rash isn’t better. I will put diaper rash cream on it. So I am butt naked under my pajamas. No panties or a pull up. I’m such a naughty girl going without my diaper.

2 thoughts on “Diaper break again

Leave a Reply

