Getting less embarrassing

My parents got back from their cruise. I ran out of Bellisimos in my room so I went out to the garage and got the last three packs out of the box. I brought them inside and there was my mom being nosy again because she asked what I was doing so I told her I was bringing in some stuff. She asks “What stuff?” I show her the packs and she goes “Oh the diapers.”

I have gotten used to it so it wasn’t embarrassing to be honest about it. She was in the living room watching TV but I still didn’t feel comfortable to say I was bringing in some more diapers.

Leave a Reply

