What the hell?

I sometimes like to look at my stats and see how people find my blog with search terms they use and I came across this:

In case you can’t read it, it says “video of kids forced to wear diapers.”

People sure search weird things in this community and somehow that search term took them to this blog. But that was the first time I ever saw anything fucked up in my stats for what people search. But really, who would want to watch kids being forced to wear diapers. If it was about an adult being forced to wear, I wouldn’t have thought anything about it and not even make a post making a big deal about it.

2 thoughts on “What the hell?

  1. ya unfortunately thats why ppl automatically assume that ablds are pedos…cuz of ppl like that…sux you’re not writing anymore abdl stuff…i found your blog though searching for an online mommy for me.

    • I will still write AB/DL stuff if anything interesting happens like if someone in my support group found out I wear them and said something about it or if I had a real bad leak and someone noticed and mentioned it. But that hasn’t happened and I don’t even hope it will. The rest that I do still I have already written about in my blog so I think it will be redundant to write about it again. It’s like writing about having sex every time you have it with someone.

Leave a Reply

