Smallest messy diaper

I did this on August 6th and I was going to upload it but I forgot so I am doing it now. I messed my diaper and then I changed the next day and it turned out the mess was not that big. It stuck to my butt and I had it fall off my bum into the diaper. It’s just two small turds and brown streak from the poo on the diaper. I did dump the turds in the toilet. I have been pooping small amounts lately for some reason. i do this off and on and then comes along the gas pains and diarrhea. I am hoping it won’t happen again this time.

[Imgur](http://i.imgur.com/wLu17nY.jpg?1)

Leave a Reply

