Bellissimo

I had been wearing the same diaper from yesterday before work and it was really smelly from the pee. The diaper still felt comfortable but it was really wet in the middle where us females pee. Then I decided to get changed so I had my husband do it. Daughter was napping but our son was watching TV on the main floor so I went to the basement and he took my pajamas pants off and took off my diaper and then our son came in the room after my husband had taken the diaper off me. I don’t think he noticed because he didn’t say anything. My husband kicked him out and then he cleaned me up and we had to kick our son out several times and then he stayed out. My husband told him we will be right with him when we are done here so wait. Then he placed the diaper on me and got my pants back on. No sex because of no time. I wasn’t expecting to have it because our son was up. Then I carried the wet diaper upstairs to the bucket and put the wipes and rash cream back in my room. Then I emptied out the bucket and washed my hands and then went to my son for his attention and he never asked what we were doing which was good. That means he didn’t notice and if he asked, I wouldn’t have told him.

I got these diapers for $70 online from a person on ADISC and these things do hold a ton I can’t even fill them to full capacity or otherwise they start to smell real badly. I say these diapers are good for one a day, put one on when you get up and then wear it until the next morning when you get up. I would say that depends on how much you pee. They may be more expensive but they last longer and you go through less a day unless you poop.

Leave a Reply

