Unfollowed two blogs

I unfollowed one of the Nintendo blogs and Harsh Reality because they had a shit load of new blogs every single day and it was flooding up my Reader. I wish we could filter our blogs we follow because these two made way too many and I just didn’t care about what they wrote because it didn’t catch my interest. It was so overwhelming. But I do have Harsh Reality bookmarked so I can visit it from there any time. His goal is to offend, I guess he offended me by making way too many blog posts. I am offended by too many blog entries a day by the same user ūüėČ

Leave a Reply

