Stall out of order

Today I went to the kid sale and I brought my daughter along. It was in the morning so it was cool in the building (last time I went it was hot so they had fans blowing and I had my son with and they had free water) and I got a bunch of Build a bear stuff. The wardrobe and the car, the clothes and the wardrobe had shoes and clothes in there and it was all for ten dollars so I got it. I also got three separate outfits and that saved me a lot of money. I also got my son a Play Doh set and I got myself a block design puzzle and a Care Bears Latch Hook Kit. Then I went to the mall and it was a little warm inside. I was inside the bookstore and I had to change my diaper because I felt a damp spot at the kids sale when I got up on my feet after nursing my daughter to sleep. But the handicapped stall was out of order so I had to leave the store (they had their stall taped shut so that means no mother can change their baby/toddler) and I went into Macy’s to use their restroom. This time I put my diaper in the sanitary napkin holder and left it in there with the other used tampons an pads and wrappers from them. The hand blowers were going when I changed so no one heard me undoing the tabs. Then an older woman who looked to be in her 50’s or 60’s entered the handicapped stall when I was at the sink washing my hands.

Here are my build a Bear collection I am so proud of:

My Build a Wardrobe and all the clothes that were in it. The shoes are still inside and the accessories.

Build a Car with three outfits I got, they are still in their plastic bags. I had to color out my daughter’s face because I didn’t realize she was in the picture until I uploaded it. My 3DS will not show the whole picture when I take them until I have uploaded them. So all you can see are her arms and hands.

Leave a Reply

