Mom’s comment

This morning (or I should say yesterday morning) I got up with my kids and I was on the computer while my son was playing Mario Kart 7 on his 3DS and my daughter was walking around playing. My mom knocked (yes this time) and I said “come in” and she came in to see me and the kids and say bye before going to work. She saw my daughter and made a comment about her diaper. She picked her up saying “Let me get this diaper off you so you won’t get a sore bottom” and she had her on my bed. I put a fresh diaper on her so she wouldn’t pee all over and I put her back down. Then my mom told me “You better change your own because it smells like urine in here” and closed the door. I have gotten used to her comments they don’t embarrass me much anymore.

Leave a Reply

