Got more Plaza games

Our credit card bill came and I decided to I wanted to buy the new Streetpass Plaza games that had just came out a few days ago. The Thank you bundle was $6.99 because I had already purchased the first bundle and I enjoyed the fishing game and the battleground game. I like fighting games. As a teen, I used to play Streets of Rage on our Sega to blow off steam whenever I was mad and felt like beating people up and I also played GoldenEye007. I didn’t go online and start trolling like some teens and young people do and I didn’t even post online then. At least in video games there is no real life consequences for fighting or killing anyone and destroying property with your newspapers. Yeah I used to do that on Paperboy. But I earned a few more plaza tickets from the new streetpass games.

Leave a Reply

