Caught Changing Again

I had just given my son his snack after picking him up from school and turning the TV on to Nick Jr for him keeping him distracted and then I told him I had something to take care of so I will be right back and I went upstairs and closed my bedroom door. While I was putting on a clean diaper, the door opened and it was my mother. She asks me about the weather outside and then sees what I was doing and goes “Oh sorry I should have knocked, I will next time” and keeps on asking me about the weather. I sort of shut down because it’s very awkward standing there in my diaper in front of her with nothing covering them. She asks me if it’s cold outside, or warm and how warm and I was so anxious for her to leave I was giving her short answers and I could barely speak it felt like. Then she left and I finished putting it on and pulled my pants back up and threw the diaper away and then went in her room knocking first of course and told her my real answer about the weather. Then I went on with my day. My four year old son knocked on my door before entering and I told him “come in” and I was looking on my computer. At least he can knock and I have been teaching him privacy. I am sure he learned to knock at school too. My family just has some bad baits such as going in bedrooms without knocking I don;t know how many times I was caught masturbating as a child because my mom would just come in my room and I would stop right away but she always knew. She told me I used to catch her and dad having sex all the time because I would always barge into their room because I wouldn’t knock so that is why they finally had a lock on their door in their new house. Or course I never knew they were having it because I was too innocent. I was 15 when I finally knew and that sure taught me to remember to knock. But she lied to me then saying they weren’t having it but then confessed two years ago they were because she thought then I would start trying to catch them and get real sneaky just to catch them. No I was actually freaked out when I caught them so why would I want to see that again?

At least it wasn’t my son that caught me again. That’s my reason for privacy. I think he is at an age now where he is too old to see me in one. My husband thinks he is too old to see me naked and I read online a kid is too old to see you naked when they start to get curious about your body. My son had started to ask me about my diapers so I decided he is too old.

Leave a Reply

