So tired

I have been so tired lately. My brain is always keeping me up at night and last night I felt like I was falling asleep at the stop and then I felt like I was falling asleep on the train. I didn’t play my games or read my Nook, I just rested and then i got off and went straight home and took off my shoes and headed straight up to my room. My dad was in the bathroom and he asked me how I was feeling and I said “tired” and he decided he will just take care of my daughter for me then and I was like okay. My son was in my bed sleeping so I figured my husband couldn’t get him to go to sleep unless he laid down with him and my bed is the only place to do it because he is too heavy for his bed. I got undressed and put my pajamas on and crawled into bed and tried going to sleep. I obviously slept but I didn’t stay asleep because I woke up when it was still dark out and I just laid there. Hopefully I caught up with my sleep, I skipped Dr. Phil, dinner, and computer. I even skipped out on mac and cheese my favorite but I got to have it for breakfast and watch my show. I still haven’t touched my other streetpasses yet either and I didn’t bother putting the system on the charger until now.

Leave a Reply

