April Fools again

It’s that time of year again. I didn’t have any jokes in mind but then I decided to post that Wrongplanet is closing and then say April Fools. Then after I posted it, another idea popped i my head so I posted on ADISC and at Dailydiapers about Obama outlawing AB/DL and now we all need a prescription for diapers. I should play one on my husband today and see if he falls for it. I would have to think of one right now.

The fun and annoying thing about it is seeing how many people fall for it and see who can’t take a joke.

Leave a Reply

