Time to get more cloth diapers

Mine are ripping up and I did get another one earlier in 2014 which was a pocket diaper you put a soaker in. Then i never got anymore after that. Today I got another pocket diaper on ebay sold by Dailydiapers. I am thinking every month get a new cloth diaper to replace every diaper that is ripped. I also need to get a new pair of plastic pants since I had to throw one of them away after having them for nearly a year now. They were five bucks anyway. They just got stiff and started to hurt my skin around my legs. It felt like a burn so I tossed that pair out. I had a deal that I replace every plastic pants I throw out and I still need to get a pair. Then I won’t have to buy any for a while.

Leave a Reply

