The closest to supporting my lifestyle

My mom got me a ABDL item sort of and it’s the closest she will get for it. She got me a pair of pajamas and its an adult sized sleeper size large. They are loose on me but she got me that big size for me to lounge in and to give me room for my diapers. They have blue stripes and have monkeys on them and have pockets. They are also nice and warm too. My son thought they were all scary when he saw them at a store when his grandma took him Christmas shopping and my mom told him his mom would love them but he said they were too scary so my mom got me a pair instead for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

