Tomogachi Life

Warning: This game may be addicting so play at your own risk

I have been playing this game I got from Gamefly. Because I didn’t want to return it and start over if I ever buy the game, I kept it by clicking the keep button and I got it for $21.99 thanks to the 10% off and the $5 off coupon I had. This game is addicting and I keep playing it all the time. I just open the 3DS and check to see if there are any problems to be solved or if anyone is in love and buy stuff and to play Tomogachi Quest which is an 8 bit graphic game and buying a mystery bag that contains three things.

So far there have been a few fights, my character had a break up with her sweetheart Gom, three marriages, and the Miis throw things at each other when they fight and have non stop items and they don’t break, adults can be friends with kids and kids can live in their own apartments without parents. I have everything unlocked on the island and I have 40 Miis so far.

I have on my island:

Myself

My nephew

My children

Amy Rose

Ghostface from Scream

Betty Boop

Bones

Christina Aquilera

Debby Ryan

Walt Disney

Dr. House

Dr. Mario

DW

Harry Potter

iCarly

Jack Sparrow

Mary Poppins

Madonna

Marilyn Monroe

Mario

Natalya Simonova

Ness

Nikki from Swapnote

Obama

Shaquille O’Neal

Shaun White

Sonic

Zelda

Zendaya Coleman

My Miis I have created were:

Natalya Simonova

Alalaiya Fran

my kids

myself

Glenn Daniels

And the other Miss I used from the Mii Plaza were:

Valeska

Sanney

Megan

Hannah

Gomi

Anne

12345??

and a Mii with a Japanese name. (I named her Ami Sugino) I streepassed this person at Barnes & Noble and she was from Japan because it showed on my 3DS.

I created Natalya Simonova and I found a picture of her online from GoldenEye and took a photo shot of her and turned her into a Mii and picked the best hair for her to match it in the movie and she is dating Mario. My nephew married Allie (Alalaiya), Dr. Mario married Amy Rose, Gomi married Ami. The ironic thing is Bones has gotten in the most fights on the island and she had feelings for Mario and tried to be his sweetheart and he rejected her so she went after him again and he still rejected her and she moved on without being sad so I didn’t have to cheer her up. So logical like in the show. Pretty soon I will have to play this game less when my other game comes from Gamefly. It’s Super Smash Bros. I have been waiting for over a month to get but they were low on stock. I also got Jack Sparrow a pirate costume and he liked it. It would be ironic if he didn’t. But I sure have to buy room interiors and clothes and hats before they disappear the next day because specials change daily. I just keep earning money by helping out and playing mini games and winning treasures to pawn off at the shop for money. I have thought about me creating my Natalie Mii from my story and putting her on the island but I am not good at creating Miis to represent a character. I would have to take a shot of someone to represent her so she can look like her in my story. That is what I did with my children, I took shots of them while creating new Miis and I gave my daughter long hair than boyish hair. I gave my son freckles. I do plan on adding more Miis to my island. I have thought about putting my husband on it too. But I gave my kids different surnames and myself a different first and surname.

Instead of with a parent with her cellphone, I am a parent with her 3DS.

Leave a Reply

