Changing in front of my dad

My son had the jog a thon at his school so I was getting ready and I had two Redbox movies to return. My daughter was crying and I had to get ready so I left her crying while I got undressed and I was putting on a clean diaper when my dad knocked on my door because she was crying and he came in and got her and I was standing there in my room in front of the closet taping on a diaper. He picked her up and left and then came back in to get his stuff. He knocked of course saying he forgot his stuff. He didn’t say anything about my diapers so it all felt normal and no embarrassment.

Leave a Reply

