Yay wi fi is back

The wi fi at Barnes and Noble finally worked again. I go to the mall and walk into two stores and then the bookstore and the Nintendo Zone is working so I turn on my Nook and I am connected to the shop. But I had to finish The Lemonade Trial first and then I continued reading My Daughter Susan Smith and read ten pages before I had to head to work. The wi fi didn’t work yesterday or the day before but it did today so I am hoping it will work again tomorrow so I can keep doing my quests and collecting panels. I am almost done with Mario Kart 7, only two more pieces to go.

Leave a Reply

