Sprung a leak

My Tena Maxi slip must have been defective because they have never leaked on me and they hold a shitload of pee. I wet t this morning and it was a long one and then I noticed it leaked out the side because I felt some dampness on my pajamas and none got on the bed because my pajama soaked it up. I got out of bed and changed and the whole middle was saturated with pee. I changed into a cloth one and having to do it while tired was a pain. It would have been nice if I had someone else do it and no way am I asking my mom for help. She was up getting her hair or make up done in the bathroom when I changed and I closed my bedroom door for privacy. Then I just left the diaper on the floor next to my diaper champ since I didn’t have a trash liner in it yet.

Leave a Reply

