I missed the opportunity to enjoy a messy diaper

I was at work last night and I got bad cramps all of a sudden like I always do when I get diarrhea. I stopped drinking water and went with a dry mouth because every time I had water, the cramping would return. I made it home and I had my dinner and I didn’t care if the cramping would return. I just wanted to poop to get rid of the bad gas in my tummy. That evening the urge hit again and I thought it was going to be diarrhea so I took the diaper off and sat on the toilet with my computer and pooped. But it was all solid poop and it came out fast in pieces and it all floated in the toilet. It also smelled funny too like rubber. I could have done it in my diaper. Oh well, maybe next time I will get my chance again, tomorrow. I just hope I won’t have any bad cramping again.

Leave a Reply

