Being a daddy

My husband made dinner last night and he called me down and I saw he made mac and cheese, made me a salad and pigs in blanket. Our son had the same minus the salad. But he had carrots instead. I ate my mac and cheese and the pigs in blanket and I wanted more mac and cheese and my husband told me I had to eat the salad first. I had half of it. It tasted funny so I didn’t eat it all. But he told me I had to eat it before I get more mac and cheese and that is why I get so constipated. I decided I was full and didn’t want to eat anymore. Then I was on my computer again and my husband called me again and told me I can have more mac and cheese if I want, he was just being a daddy. I still didn’t want anymore and was fine. But then I was going to shower and I got into the mac and cheese anyway. I couldn’t resist. I love macaroni and cheese. How can I ever turn it down?

Leave a Reply

