Started work today

Today was my first day of work. It felt like I was starting school again and my summer vacation had ended. But too bad I don’t get this every year. I would have to be a teacher or have a baby every year lol. Now we can start saving again and I need to take my computer in to get it fixed because my CD portable drive isn’t working so we can’t reinstall windows and I am not renewing my virus protection plan if I am going to get it reinstalled anyway so I need to take it in this week. I have all my files on the external hard drive.

My daughter took the bottle this time while I was at work so she didn’t starve herself like last time when my husband and I were at the park.

Leave a Reply

