Love

I have only gotten one hate message from someone and if I get enough of them, I may start a Hate Mail entry and share them all. I am so disappointed I have only gotten one so far. Actually two total but they came from one person and I only approved one of them. Maybe I should switch it back to anyone can post because I can’t stand cowards who hide behind the screen and say nasty things. If I get enough hate mail, I will create a Hate Mail entry and post them all on there to share with the whole world so we can all sit and laugh at you guys. That is why I have always loved reading Hate Mail on websites because I always found them to be hilarious.

The reason why I am reblogging this post I am sharing is because she has gotten them too and people have nothing better to do so they hide behind the screen and make mean comments and I liked what I read by her. I enjoy reading her blog.

Leave a Reply

