When did I do this?

My son has his first appointment today since age two. I have to go get his insurance stuff from the kitchen before I leave. I have gotten my kids ready and myself. But when I took off my cloth diaper I had just put on an hour and a half before, it was damp. I knew I had peed it because it was too wet for it to just be moisture from the pants and the sweat. It also smelled like pee too. When did I pee it? I don’t remember doing it. This is what happens sometimes when I wear them 24/7. I pee and don’t realize it or I forget I had gone and I didn’t even think about it. I put it in the bucket anyway and it’s full again so I plan on taking them to the laundry room to wash. Time to do it now before I forget and before I leave.

2 thoughts on “When did I do this?

Leave a Reply

