So that’s how it really broke

You are familiar with the website Shit My kids Ruined, here is one of them here with our own.

My husband and I were leaving the mall and we were back at the car. I was getting my daughter in and then I heard my husband scold our son saying “You will break it” and saying other things. I asked him what did he do and he said our son was pushing up on the thing on my trunk. I am not sure what it is called so I am calling it a thing. I said “Now we know how it really broke.”

That cost us over $300 to replace. We now need to keep a better eye on our son when we are at our car to make sure he does not push himself up against the thing.

Leave a Reply

