Me in Tena Maxi Slip

Me in Tena Maxi Slip

Here is me standing in my Tena. You can probably tell how skinny I am just by the size and looking at where the tabs are. Also the date on the camera is wrong so hence the wrong date in the photo. I can never be bothered to set the correct date because the battery cap is busted so we have to hold it closed as we use the camera and we have to set the date every time and I don’t even bother. I won’t do it when I use it every time, a pain in the butt.

Here is me from the side:

And from the back:

Now let’s see how my skin on my tummy compares to my pre pregnancy belly.

This photo was shot in 2006 when I was 21 in my dad’s office in their old home:

My belly without me slouching:

Sorry, I didn’t take one of me postpartum without the slouch.

7 thoughts on “Me in Tena Maxi Slip

Leave a Reply

