Why do I need diapers to be happy?

I have a husband, a house, a nice yard, two children, and I feel happier wearing a diaper. As if the other stuff aren’t good enough for me to be happy. I guess it’s the same as a drug addict needing to do drugs or a drinker needing to drink or my dad needing his sports to be happy or my mother needing to read before bed and I happen to have diapers. I also feel the need to pee in them too. What’s so fun about wearing them if you don’t use them for their intended purpose?

Leave a Reply

