Got my kid taken

Yes you read that right. Someone on here figured out who I was and reported me to social services and they came and had printed copies of this blog and they took my kid away and will take my daughter too when I have her. Only way to get them back is if I take parenting classes and give up my diapers which will mean dealing with the urge to go all the time and feeling like I am going to wet myself.

So yes you can get your kids taken over your AB/DL lifestyle.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

April Fools.

Leave a Reply

