Oops

Today I was going to go for my walk and I had to fold up the stroller just to get it out on the driveway because I couldn’t fit it in between two cars and my parents have a bunch of boards in the way right by the chained fence because we are re doing the bathroom in the kitchen and had ripped out the counter and cupboard in there and took out the toilet and sink.

I feel something poking down there so I look and see one of my diaper pins had come undone so I go in the garage to fix it. My son who was supposed to be in his stroller got out of it and came over to me and saw me fixing it and I told him to get back in his stroller. Maybe next time go inside and do it or close the door.

One thought on “Oops

Leave a Reply

