Valenwhine’s Day

That day is near again. I already got my Valentine’s gift from my husband and son and he gave it to me before work. It was chocolate and I had enough sweets the other day so I didn’t open them. My son wanted them so I told him i would share it with him when I open it later. My husband told me I didn’t have to get him anything.

This is also the day where people whine about it and commit suicide because they are single so hence the title. I also see posts about it online too and on Facebook.

Leave a Reply

