I changed in front of my mother

Mom and I went out on Saturday and she refused to leave my room. She asked me if I wanted her to leave and I said yes and she told me she knows I wear diapers and it’s part of me so it’s okay. I knew then I would have to get undressed in front of her, strip to my diaper, change it and then put clothes on. But she spent most of her time talking to my son not really looking at me while I changed and got dressed and she asked me if I think me wearing them confuses him and I said I don’t know.

I don’t know honestly if it does or not. He has been toilet trained for a month now and he loves his underwear and doesn’t want to wear a diaper when I try and put one on him for bed. He wets the bed sometimes and I had to strip my bed the other night because he had an accident and it woke him up so I had to pull the sheets and mattress cover off and put a towel over the wet spot and put him on it and he went back to sleep. I decided he was going to be protected at night so he won’t wet the bed and get it on the mattress. He also does not like poop on his butt or being wet so he will take them off. he has been constipated so he leaks stool and it’s in his butt hole and it gets on his underwear. I keep telling him what food will help him poop and he refuses to eat it.

So Mom and I went out leaving my son home with his dad and i don’t know how many times I used my diaper that day. I know I went a lot and it lasted me until evening.

The next day, we went out again and this time we brought our son along so he can have an outing and I got my husband a birthday present for his birthday I had forgotten about. Luckily he wasn’t mad at me for forgetting. Mom did catch me putting a diaper on when she opened my bedroom door to ask me something which i couldn’t think and answer because I was too busy getting ready to go and couldn’t focus and get ready at the same time. I couldn’t shift.

Diapers are becoming the norm in my home where my parents don’t say anything about it and they have become just like my underwear. She even suggested I wear disposables instead of cloth because they stink. I wear them to save money and I wear disposables to work and out in public because cloth is bulky. I am trying to give them a good rinse after washing them once by re washing them to get all the suds out so they won’t smell when I pee. I will do a rinse cycle, then wash them, re wash them without soap and then put them in the dryer.

9 thoughts on “I changed in front of my mother

Leave a Reply

