Swimming in diapers

I decided to wear a diaper in the lake to have the experience to make it more accurate for my story so I know what it feels like. It wasn’t bad and after a while the diaper got very bloated and it felt weird when I wore it from all that water. I did pee in it too and it ran down my legs because it leaked. I felt so relieved when I finally took it off before my shower and it was very big from all that water and I threw it away outside in a plastic bag after my shower. My diaper didn’t explode.

Leave a Reply

