Pregnant or not

I can’t remember the last time I have had my period. It was around May 1st when I last started it according to my calendar book. I can’t remember if I had it around Memorial Day and I don’t remember having it after. I have been tired more and no matter how much sleep I get, I still wake up early and I get tired during the day when I sit. I also get hot flashes, I get cramps but my period never comes, maybe they are just constipation cramps. Today I feel normal. No hot flashes yet, no tiredness and my hair has seemed different lately and I have been hungry more often. Before, I never felt hungry.

I will take the test if my period never comes this month. It seems like it was only recently when I told my husband I have just gotten over my period or on it when we had sex. but I can’t remember how far back it was but time flies.

I am not going to get my hopes up if I am or not. I barely have symptoms and I have zero except what I mentioned above. I kept thinking my period was coming but it never came but we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

