Asked my parents to wash my diapers

I can’t believe I had them do this few days ago. I was rinsing the diapers and I had to go to work so I tell my dad the load in the washer are not clean and I am just rinsing them. Then my mom catches me off guard saying “so we wash them when it’s through” and I say “yes” and Mom asks me if she uses bleach again and I told her to use Vinegar. I asked her if she needs me to show her and she told me she will find it. I tell her where I have it at.  Then I go to work. I come home and see the washer is open and the diapers are in there wet and I asked if they got washed and Mom said she did but she couldn’t put them in the dryer because there were clothes in there. I told her I must have forgotten to turn it on and she told me it’s good I did because her bra was in there. This was pretty embarrassing and I can’t believe I had them wash my diapers for me. I was going to wash them when I got home. My son’s diapers were in there too.

2 thoughts on “Asked my parents to wash my diapers

  1. Hi do you wear cloth diapers and plastic pants very often. It sounds like a good idea if your son is in cloth diapers too/ How old is he?

Leave a Reply

