Switched to disposables

I sometimes get so sick of having to wash diapers and wringing them out. So my daddy decided I will wear disposables from now on. We will see how much this will cost us when I use them 24/7. So I am wearing one now instead of cloth. I plan on getting more plastic pants this week since mine are wearing out. I had to toss out a pair I got last summer because they were ripping and then were at the bottom and it was getting too uncomfortable to wear. Now I will be dealing with my son’s diapers only. they are a lot easier to handle because they are a lot smaller and adult ones are big.

Leave a Reply

