Things should be getting better

My husband made a bunch of phone calls to get a phone number to call his doctor and to call this girl for our Union. I will call her Jill. My husband finally got the hold of his doctor but their fax machine was broken so we have to wait till Monday to do it. But he has a doctor’s appointment anyway that day so he will be taking in the paper and have him fill out what he forgot to put in. Then they will fax it to the insurance and then the disability will kick in.

I feel so happy and I feel my anxiety is gone now.

4 thoughts on “Things should be getting better

Leave a Reply

