Today is our wedding anniversary

My husband and I have been officially married for three years. We did not do anything special today because of financial reasons. He is not working right now and his disability payments still have not kicked in. So we are not doing anything fun. I have been not going to my autism group up in Washington because it is always at Applebee’s. I still had to wear diapers today of course.

I should be getting paid tomorrow so my daddy will be ordering me more diapers. He is getting the same kind to make it easier because I was worrying about him getting me a crappy kind. They did last me two months and I am down to ten now. They took about a week to get here last time so we are ordering them right when I get paid so they be here before I run out. I do not want to resort to using the crappy brand we have.

Leave a Reply

