Down to my last package

While I was getting ready for work, I grab my disposable brief and see it’s the last one in the pack. I throw it away and now I am down to my last pack. Now I have to pay close attention to it because when I get down to seven diapers, we have to order more or it’s crappy diapers again until they get here.

Oh I should have bought some youth briefs at Goodwill when I saw them because they would have made great stuffers for those crappy kind we have. I bet they are gone now. They were actually a size small but they looked like youth ones. Next time I will probably do that when I see them again. They were even folded like baby diapers. They didn’t look very absorbent either but they would have made great stuffers.

5 thoughts on “Down to my last package

Leave a Reply

