No More Spankings

Daddy no longer spanks me. I wish he would do it again but because it wasn’t a punishment for me, he stopped doing it. Now he gives me butt spankings and that be anus sex. I hate that so I try and be even more sneaky. It only happened once when he gave me it. In fact I still have it coming but he hasn’t done it yet because he hurt his back in the shower when he had a seizure so he hasn’t been working. He caught me without a diaper on so I am still waiting for that punishment. He even caught me pooping in the toilet and knew I was lying when I was denying it and trying to blame it on our son. I dump his poop in the potty remember. But because I was already going to get punished he didn’t punish me for it.

I miss the spankings.

 

Leave a Reply

